Our Team

DALE PAYNE - Director

Dale has over 35 years experience of blending fertiliser at Fakenham and Beeston. He is responsible for overseeing the smooth operation of Payne Crop Nutrition.

Email:   dale@paynecropnutrition.co.uk

Phone:  01328 864864

DAVID HARROD - Commercial Director (FACTS Registered)

David has over 40 years of experience and knowledge of the crop nutrition business. He was formerly joint Managing Director of J&H Bunn based in Great Yarmouth. 

David brings a wealth of in depth knowledge on commerce and the trade.

Email:   david@paynecropnutrition.co.uk  

Phone:  07917 212282

JEREMY HITCHAM - Consulting Technical Director (FACTS Registered/Examiner)

Jeremy has over 25 years of experience and knowledge of crop nutrition. His technical attention to detail is well known in the industry. Jeremy was a former Technical Sales Manager with J&H Bunn dealing personally with farmers.

Email:   jeremy@paynecropnutrition.co.uk  

Phone: 07795 233202

MATTHEW TOOLEY - Formulation Director

Matthew is responsible for IT infrastructure and blend formulations. He has over 20 years experience of blending and of FIAS to assure fertiliser security and traceability in the industry supply chain. Matthew was a former Operations Director of J&H Bunn of Great Yarmouth. 

Email: matthew@paynecropnutrition.co.uk

KEITH PARKER - Sales Manager (FACTS Registered)

Keith has been involved in sales of sugar beet, potatoes and vegetable fertilisers across East Anglia for over 28 years. He will be a first point of contact for many farmers.

Email:  keith@paynecropnutrition.co.uk  

Phone: 07766 147688

MIRIAM WALLER - Accounts, Admin and CSU Manager

Miriam was involved in administration and accounts for Payne Bros (EA) Ltd and for J&H Bunn Ltd for 15 years. Her experience and skill makes sure systems run smoothly and orders are efficiently dealt with, whilst looking after customer service.

Email:  miriam@paynecropnutrition.co.uk

Phone: 01328 864864

DANNY BLAKE - Site and Logistics Manager

Danny is our site and logistics manager, focused on co-ordinating deliveries and supplying customers with their orders, on time, in bulk or bags. 

Email:   danny@paynecropnutrition.co.uk

Phone:  01328 864864

JIM HOLT - Independent Crop Nutrition Specialist (FACTS Registered)

After a fertiliser career spanning 43 years with J&H Bunn Ltd, Jim has now started his own business supplying fertiliser and giving independent crop nutrition advice. We are pleased to

support Jim in his new venture.  

Email:   jim.holt@fertadvisor.co.uk  

Phone:  07538 226293

GEMMA HAMMOND - Junior Sales Advisor

Gemma has joined our team as Junior Sales Advisor calling farmers in East Anglia. She will be involved in technological developments, new customer sales and renewables.  Gemma has been FACTS trained.

Email:  gemma@paynecropnutrition.co.uk

Phone:  07927 700810

British owned supplying British farmers
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon